My Style

ootd #9 ‘Sam’

Scribbles_18

Well, it’s actually Samantha. Sam’s the athletic one who loves to go for morning runs.

But not me.

I don’t run for exercise. I only ever run to catch the bus. The weather was insanely hot for the past couple of weeks (PS I am so behind on these outfits) and this was what I wore at home. Of course, I probably didn’t look as sexaye as Sam here, more like a sweaty mess. There were many hot days after this so watch out, more homey-loungey outfits are on the way.

🌻

One thought on “ootd #9 ‘Sam’

Leave a Reply

