Blog · Encouraging thoughts · Just Some Thoughts · Soothing thoughts

“Happiness”

Happiness is…

the sound of the sea and the feel of the breeze in my face.

the warmth of the sun on my skin and smell of Christmas in the air.

the meals we have together as a family.

the sleep I get while in my own comfy bed.

the sound of a baby laughing.

the music of Arashi and Tchaikovsky.

the taste of dark chocolate cake in my mouth.

photo-1416169607655-0c2b3ce2e1cc

me sitting in front of my TV and watching Disney and Pixar films.

me playing wii games with my younger brother.

me lying down on a picnic mat and staring at the leaves and the sky.

me singing as loud as I want whenever I want

me lounged on the sofa and reading manga.

May I never forget these.

One thought on ““Happiness”

Leave a Reply

