Beauty · Blog · Hair

Celtic Knot Half-Updo!

Everyone! Check out this picture below and tell me that braid isn’t just b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l!

It’s called a Celtic Knot and don’t fret, my dear! Abby from twistmepretty.com has a blog post with some step-by-step instructions on how to achieve this beautiful look! Even the name is pretty! Having “Celtic” added to any name would give it a boho and chic vibe, don’t you think? Haha!

Be warned though! This look is quite difficult to achieve compared to the chic summer braided hairstlyle that I shared about two weeks ago. The Celtic Knot will present an enjoyable challenge for the person who is looking for something more difficult than an average French braid or Waterfall braid.

I’ll definitely have fun trying this one out! I’ll put up some pictures of my own attempt when I can!.

If you’re looking for something simpler to try out, you can check out my previous post on a simple and chic summer braided hairstyle here or visit Abby’s blog here for more fun braids to try.

xx🌻

The photo above is from twistmepretty.com

2 thoughts on “Celtic Knot Half-Updo!

Leave a Reply

